[RL walkthroughs] Etch a sketch Tech Support

 

etch-a-sketch

Blog:

Egames gave me a holla lately and it brought to mind the insane ammount of silly questions and concerns about tech support and thats on a good day. I used to count my lucky stars in wasnt over the telephone lines since I am and have never been a good actress.

But in the age of customer service , every question no matter how insanely obvious must be answered. So here’s is to the modern age where customer service has turned into a multi-headed hydra that can never be killed . ( think of GOD OF WAR)

Here is a little script that would make everyone in a call center be counting their blessings that they dont work for the etch-a-sketch customer support.

cheers and may the “paws” be with you

Nudork

 

Classic Etch-A-Sketch Tech Support

Q: My Etch-A-Sketch has all of these funny little lines all over the screen.
A: Pick it up and shake it.
Q: How do I turn my Etch-A-Sketch off?
A: Pick it up and shake it.

Q: What’s the shortcut for Undo?
A: Pick it up and shake it.

Q: How do I create a New Document window?
A: Pick it up and shake it.

Q: How do I set the background and foreground to the same color?
A: Pick it up and shake it.

Q: What is the proper procedure for rebooting my Etch-A-Sketch?
A: Pick it up and shake it.

Q: How do I delete a document on my Etch-A-Sketch?
A: Pick it up and shake it.

Q: How do I save my Etch-A-Sketch document?
A: Don’t shake it.

 

 

 

sources:http://www.geektales.com/tech-support-tales/classic-etch-a-sketch-tech-support.html

Leave a Reply

