[dorky-dog] Cosplay for your pet ( and or torture..depending on how you see things )

For those that dont know I do cosplay so I figure one of these days I might just insist that my dog work for its meals . Here are some costumes I found on the net of pet costumes.

 

Cheers and may the “ paws” be with you

Rain

alignment: chaotic neutral
[i]Chaotic neutral geek cheerleader, nitro nerd ,wannabe  3p1c alpha geek of the new dork renaissance and generally slightly confused half of the time.[/i]

[u]https://nudork.wordpress.com[/u]

harry potter

just coz its awesome costumes :

2 thoughts on “[dorky-dog] Cosplay for your pet ( and or torture..depending on how you see things )

    • Thanks Alex

      I thank my boss at the video game company for that . If I wasnt forced to talk about one video game for months with a minum of 3 articles a week and countless emails then I don’t think I would have ever started a blog just to have the opportunity ot talk about anything else.

      Cheers !
      ^_^

Leave a Reply

